Insparkle helps organisations and their employees change, grow and excel so they can achieve their goals.

We focus on 4 areas

Our approach is no-nonsense: we focus on the essence. We always aim for a positive result and stay open-minded, so we don’t miss out on a single opportunity. We look forward to inspiring, encouraging and motivating the people that make up your company.

Steven Govaerts, heart of the team

Steven Govaerts is your first point of contact if your company has a question about strategy, organisation, HR policy or team & leadership coaching. But of course Steven isn’t alone. All the members of the Insparkle team are experts and ambitious consultants, with their own set of unique skills and knowledge. Everyone is committed to the same goal: making a personal and inspiring contribution to a high-quality result.

With Insparkle, your company is in good hands

Insparkle gets things going. No endless discussions or boring theory when we’re involved. On the contrary, we put theory into practice. All our team members really roll up their sleeves and accompany you on a successful path to transformation.

Insparkle aide les organisations et leurs collaborateurs à changer, grandir et exceller pour leur permettre d’atteindre leurs objectifs.

Nous sommes actifs dans 4 domaines

Dans notre approche, il n’y a de la place que pour l’essentiel, pas l’accessoire. Nous visons en permanence un résultat positif en gardant toujours l’esprit ouvert pour ne manquer aucune opportunité. Nous avons hâte de passionner, d’enthousiasmer et de motiver vos collaborateurs.

Steven Govaerts, le noyau de l’équipe

Steven Govaerts est le premier point de contact pour toutes les entreprises qui se posent des questions sur la stratégie, l’organisation, la politique de RH et le coaching d’équipe et de leadership. Mais il ne travaille bien évidemment pas seul. Chaque membre de l’équipe Insparkle est un consultant compétent et motivé aux capacités et aux connaissances uniques. Chacun vise le même objectif, à savoir apporter une contribution personnelle et inspirante à un résultat de qualité.

Avec Insparkle, votre société est entre de bonnes mains

Insparkle met la machine en branle. Avec nous, pas de discussions interminables ni de théories ennuyeuses. Au contraire, nous mettons la théorie en pratique. Notre équipe au complet enfile ses bottes de terrain pour mener le projet à bien en suivant un parcours de transformation fructueux.